The Memorial Page features are:
STORY WALL - ‘Share a memory’ with comments, photos, video, music, audio.
TIMELINE - Collaborate with Friends and fill in the details of your Loved One’s life.
ABOUT - Section with all information about your Loved One.
GALLERY - Story Wall and Timeline media are centralised in the Gallery
The Memorial Page Owner has:
Full control over the look and feel of their Memorial Page
Full control over their Loved One’s profile
Full control over the Story Wall comments, posts from others, can edit comments
Share to social media
Full control over privacy options of their Memorial Page
1. Public Page - anyone can view, contribute and share.
- The Page Owner can invite other people to join their Memorial Page
2. Private Page - only Friends can view, contribute and share.
- The Page Owner can invite people to join their Memorial Page as Friends. Friends to the Memorial Page will be provided with an Access Code.
- The Page Owner can accept people who 'Request to Join' their Memorial Page (or 'Remove' the request)
- What is visible to non-Friends: Loved One's Name, Loved One's date of birth and date of passing, profile photo and cover photo. No content can be viewed.